Book Blog Tour

Book blitz Myths & Legends

Myths and Legends banner

Today is the release day for the Myths & Legends boxed set! Get 20 books from 20 different authors in one boxed set for only 0.99$!

This is my stop during the book blitz for the Myths & Legends Boxed Set. This is the sixth and final post during this tour. This book blitz is organized by Lola’s Blog Tours.

Myths & Legends is a compilation of 20 Full-Length Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy reads currently available to buy for only 99c, including works from New York Times, USA Today, Bestselling, and various Award-Winning authors!

Myths and Legends

Myths & Legends

By by Margo Bond Collins, N.R. Larry, Joanne Wadsworth, J.H. Croix, Madisyn Ashmore, Michelle Madow, Amber Lynn Natusch, Chrissy Peebles, Genevieve Jack, Siobhan Davis, S.L. Morgan, J.L. Hendricks, Lisa Manifold, Corinne O’Flynn, Andrea Pearson, Emily Martha Sorensen, Ever Coming, Sarah M Cradit, Rachael Slate, Olivia Wildenstein and Cael Percy

Genre: Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy

Age category: Young Adult, New Adult and Adult

Release Date: 18 April, 2017

Blurb:

The MYTHS & LEGENDS Boxed Set is a compilation of 20 Full-Length Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy reads, including works from USA Today bestsellers, Bestselling Harlequin authors, and various Award-Winning authors!

Gear up for a collection packed with an exciting mix of undiscovered existing titles and brand new content! The pages inside are packed with everything from vampires, faeries, witches, and shifters to romantic quests, cities brimming with paranormal activity, secret societies, and ruthless villains.

With over a million words of fiction, this is your one stop shop for vampire and witch romance, urban fantasy, shifter romance, and spellbinding myths from more than twenty bestselling authors!

*Estimated Total Page Count: 5,000+

You can find Myths & Legends on Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/33962327-myths-legends

20 books in one boxed set for only 0.99$

You can buy Myths & Legends for only 0.99$ here:

– Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N35PE0C/

– Barnes & Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/myths-legends-margo-bond-collins/1125529759?ean=2940154162859

– Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/myths-legends

– iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/book/myths-legends/id1196606176?mt=11  

The Authors:

Margo Bond Collins: https://margobondcollins.net/

N.R. Larry: http://www.natashalarrybooks.com/

Joanne Wadsworth: http://joannewadsworth.com/

J.H. Croix: http://jhcroix.com/

Madisyn Ashmore: http://madisyn.net/

Michelle Madow: http://michellemadow.com/

Amber Lynn Natusch: https://amberlynnnatusch.com/

Chrissy Peebles: https://www.facebook.com/Chrissy-Peebles-Fantasy-Author-351121651567296/

Genevieve Jack: http://www.genevievejack.com/

Siobhan Davis: http://siobhandavis.co.uk/

S.L. Morgan: http://www.slmorganauthor.com/

J.L. Hendricks: http://jlhendricksauthor.com/

Lisa Manifold: http://www.lisamanifold.com/

Corinne O’Flynn: http://www.corinneoflynn.com/

Andrea Pearson: http://www.andreapearsonbooks.com/

Emily Martha Sorensen: http://www.emilymarthasorensen.com/

Ever Coming: http://www.evercoming.com/

Sarah M Cradit: http://www.sarahmcradit.com/

Rachael Slate: http://www.rachaelslate.com/

Olivia Wildenstein: http://oliviawildenstein.com/

Cael Percy: http://www.caelpercy.com/

Release Day Giveaway

The authors of this box set are hosting a big giveaway to celebrate the release of the Myths & Legends box set! One winner will win a $100 Amazon gift card!

For a chance to win enter the giveaway here:

Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Wide Giveaway

During the book blitz for Myths & Legends there’s a tour wide giveaway! These are the prizes you can win:

– 5 Myths & Legends Boxsets

– 3 $10 Amazon Gift Cards

– Various signed paperbacks by the participating authors

Myths Legends giveaway banner

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s